A daily production plan can be deleted if not required.
You can only delete a daily production plan if:
- You have rights to do so. (Click Here if you do not have rights to delete but believe you should.)
- The daily production plan is in Pending state or in Editing state. (Click Here if the production plan needs to be rolled back.)
To delete a daily production plan:
- Head to Digital Kitchen Management > Production Planner > Production Plans.
- Locate the required production plan and select [EDIT].
Within the daily production plan:
- Select [DELETE].
- Confirm the deletion.
The production plan is now deleted. This is a hard delete, so the production plan cannot be recovered.
- If the Production Plan Setup is active, and the deleted production plan was for a future date, the daily production plan will recreate overnight as per the auto-create process.
- Production plans in Completed state are automatically deleted after 7 days have passed.