A file can be deleted from file manager if no longer required.
You can only delete a file if you have rights to do so. Click Here if you do not have rights to delete but believe you should.
To delete a file:
- Head to Company Settings > File Manager.
- Locate the file either by performing a search or select the relevant folder in the Folders list.
Against the file:
- Hover your mouse over the file.
- Select the cross icon in the corner of the file.
- Confirm the deletion.
The file is now deleted.
This is a hard delete, so the deleted file cannot be recovered.