When an announcement is live (as per the announcement start and end dates), the announcement shows in the following places for all users:
- Centegra Plus Homepage
- Operations Dashboard
Announcements display as either green for standard information or red for important information.
If the announcement is configured to pop up, the announcement will pop up for all users when they first log in after the announcement goes live.
Select [GOT IT] to acknowledge that the announcement has been read, and the announcement will then remain as standard on the dashboard until the announcement end date.
Once an announcement expires as the end date has passed, it no longer shows on the dashboard for any user, and will no longer prompt any pop up for users that did not log on previously. Past announcements can still be accessed though via Account > All Announcements.