A product family can be deleted if no longer required.
You can only delete a product family if you have rights to do so. Click Here if you do not have rights to delete but believe you should.
To delete a product family:
- Head to Product Management > Product Families.
- Locate the required product family and select [EDIT].
Within the product family:
- Select [DELETE].
- Confirm the deletion.
The product family is now marked as deleted.
This is a soft delete, so the product family can be recovered if required. For information on recovering the product family, Contact Centegra.